Canadian Mac Forums at ehMac banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Lifetime membership
Joined
·
9,265 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm interested in the Paris Expo...Is anyone going to be going that is on ehMac?


dolawren :cool:
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
7,069 Posts
The keynote occurs at 10:00 a.m. CET, but I'm not sure when CET is. I believe that would be the time zone in Paris, so that would mean that the 4:00 AM in Toronto, and 2:00 AM in Calgary. So unless you are a night owl, I doubt most of us will be up for the keynote. That just means when we wake up we can read what happened (and possibly watch the QT Stream) and dicuss it here on ehMac.
 

·
Mac Guru
Joined
·
14,627 Posts
When does this happen? What date?
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
3,310 Posts
I've heard a wild rumor that we will get new PowerBooks
Yeah, I've heard that rumor again and again and again and again.....


And excuses as to why not to anounce it, production problems, supply problems, Jobs had a cold, stock problems, Jobs had an itch.

For the year of the Portable there are scarce few available.....

I am one of the many that are looking for the AlBook 15"
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
30,994 Posts
1 - 8 of 8 Posts
Top