Canadian Mac Forums at ehMac banner
1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
2,812 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
The Apple Job post got me thinking. What does err-body do here for chips?? Just to get an idea of the fabric that makes up ehMac. Me? Apparel industry in sales/mrkt, and run an indie label on the side. One makes $$ the other sucks it. That's why I'm a Libra I guess - zero sum. LOL. Add on... ;) Oh yeah, and still take classes...

BTW, this is far from mandatory. Just getting to know folks. Cheers.

·
Registered
256 Posts
I'm a graphic designer. I contract to various advertising, design and marketing agencies as well as maintain my own client accounts. I also teach Quark and Photoshop at college and teach a university class on graphic design fundamentals.

·
Registered
433 Posts
i'm a Full time student at the Emily Carr Institute of Art & Design.

(and on the side i hock clothes at the GAP.)

·
Premium Member
1,048 Posts
Well I'm an illustrator. My chief client is the Canadian Heraldic Authority. I also do some graphic design and wood carving as well. Beyond that, its house renovation. Namely my own.
Robert

·
Registered
656 Posts
i work for futureshop in the communications department. i hock cellphones, digital cameras, camcorders and telephones.

·
Registered
2,812 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Music retail?? Which one?

<BLOCKQUOTE>quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by moonsocket:
Music retail here.....i hate it...just the company not music
. oh and im also a musician with a great band...working on my fourth cd now!

wanna put my record out ohenri ?
<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

·
Registered
2,812 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Daycus, why don't you go for those Apple postings??

BTW, I'm thinking of getting a Tri Band cell. What is the whole locking/unlocking things anyhow? Never really looked into that. Can you shed some light?

·
Premium Member
1,304 Posts