ehMac banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
785 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So I have a few laps and for some reason, the sep Lap B that I use to author music had the automatic download for apps checked off.

Didn't bother me UNTIL i just ran out of room this AM (grabbed a 1.1G game). I knew I was running thin on space but now it's official.

Now, if I delete the apps from Lap B, this will only be a local deletion correct? Meaning this won't go to my iCloud acct and delete the apps there as well no??

I'm pretty sure it won't as it would not make any sense, but seeing that I don't use Lap B for any syncing i'd like to reclaim some space.

Just needed a verification before I went ahead and went CLICK/DEL.

Thanks!

H!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
417 Posts
It's a local copy that you are deleting. It shouldn't delete on your other devices. Then just turn off the feature on that laptop to prevent further auto downloads.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top