Canadian Mac Forums at ehMac banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
18,007 Posts
If you migrated your data to your new laptop from your old one, it may have kept the settings that appear in:

System Preferences --> Sharing -->

See what it says in the top of that "Sharing" window. You can edit it to your liking.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top