Canadian Mac Forums at ehMac banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
3,742 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Each time you install something you get asked if you want to perform other installations or if you want to leave the installer.

Now assuming that it would be unusual for somebody to install the same software more than once, even on different partitions, this leaves networked installations.

Does this mean that I can install through the shared machines? How would I do that? Or is this question for something completely different?
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top