: Tapatalk HD plugin not working?


mikef
Mar 24th, 2013, 01:04 PM
Is the Tapatalk HD plugin not working for anybody else? I've just started having some issues this morning.

Dr_AL
Mar 24th, 2013, 02:25 PM
No issues with the normal Tapatalk.


Sent from my iPhone

mikef
Mar 24th, 2013, 07:55 PM
FWIW, the "normal" Tapatalk and HD versions seemingly use different plugins on the forum-side. In other words, it's possible for the iPhone version to work, but not the iPad version.

VSAdmin
Mar 25th, 2013, 11:10 AM
what sort of issues are you having?

mikef
Mar 26th, 2013, 01:02 AM
This is what I've been seeing. I even just restarted the app on my iPad to no avail